Meet the Team

As part of our efforts to create a carefree process we've created partnerships with some of the industries top affiliates.

Meet our Mortgage Partners

Helene Hogan

Mortgage Banking Specialist

First National Bank

Cell: (717) 756-5019

HoganH@FNB-Corp.com

Cheryl Umberger

Sr. Mortgage Originator

Members 1st FCU

Cell: (717) 376-5591

UmbergerC@members1st.org

Greta Slagill

Originating Manager

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Cell: (717) 645-1033

greta.slagill@grarate.com

Clint Baum

Mortgage Loan Officer

LMC

Cell: (717) 575-8971

cbaum@lmchomeloans.com

Jeremy McMichael

President

A Plus Mortgage Solutions, Inc

Cell: (717) 574-9046

jeremy@aplusmortgagesolutions.com

Leanne Via

Sr Licensed Mortgage Advisor

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Cell: (717) 215-3184

leannev@fairwaymc.com

 

Meet our Title Partners